Deleting Documents (updated 6/7/2017)

As of June 7, 2017, the Certify system does not accommodate the deletion of files. While we are working on a improvements to the document repository to assist you in managing your documents, it will be a few months before these features will be available in the system. 

Until those features are available, we recommend managing your file versions by appending a version indicator to the file name (i.e. my_file_v2.pdf)

We have informed the analysts reviewing your application to review the latest version number of files associated to your application. Files not associated to an application–those that are only in your repository–will not be reviewed. 

We apologize for any inconvenience and want you to know that we are always striving to improve all aspects of the Certify user experience.